I would like to find at
in
or around
x km
km
Set radius for geolocation
Search

Graham Beck Méthode Cap Classique Food and Wine Pairing Dinner

Friday, 20 October 2017 6:30 pm

@ Big Easy Durban by Ernie Els 12-14 Walnut Rd Durban, South Africa.

Tsogo Sun Amashova

Sunday, 22 October 2017 7:00 am

@ SUNCOAST Durban Suncoast Boulevard, Durban’s Golden Mile Durban, South Africa.

Laurence Rees

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 7:30 pm

@ Durban Holocaust Centre 44 K.E. Masinga Road Durban, South Africa.

Sunday Morning Train

Sunday, 29 October 2017 8:30 am

@ Stoker’s Arms Kloof 66 Old Main Rd Kloof, South Africa.

Sunday Afternoon Train

Sunday, 29 October 2017 12:30 pm

@ Stoker’s Arms Kloof 66 Old Main Rd Kloof, South Africa.

Year End functions

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 11:00 am

@ Big Easy Durban by Ernie Els 12-14 Walnut Rd Durban, South Africa.

James Young

Sunday, 12 November 2017 6:00 pm

@ Durban Holocaust Centre 44 K.E. Masinga Road Durban, South Africa.

Yusuf / Cat Stevens – Durban

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 8:00 pm

@ Durban ICC 45 Bram Fischer Road Durban, South Africa.

Bryan Adams – Get Up World Tour

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 7:00 pm

@ Durban ICC 45 Bram Fischer Road Durban, South Africa.

Carols-by-Candlelight

Friday, 15 December 2017 5:00 pm

@ Stoker’s Arms Kloof 66 Old Main Rd Kloof, South Africa.

Christmas Eve Dinner

Sunday, 24 December 2017 6:30 pm

@ Big Easy Durban by Ernie Els 12-14 Walnut Rd Durban, South Africa.

Christmas Day Lunch

Monday, 25 December 2017 12:00 pm

@ Big Easy Durban by Ernie Els 12-14 Walnut Rd Durban, South Africa.

Christmas Day Lunch

Monday, 25 December 2017 12:30 pm

@ Vasco’s Restaurant Hilton Durban, 12 – 14 Walnut Road Durban, South Africa.

New Years Eve

Sunday, 31 December 2017 6:30 pm

@ Big Easy Durban by Ernie Els 12-14 Walnut Rd Durban, South Africa.

Activities in & around Durban

These activities are available year round. There is so much to do.

Loading…

Iconic Durban

Listed here are some of the Icons of Durban. Be sure to visit!

Loading…